Azure SDK Latest Releases


Java

Display Name Package Microsoft Docs GitHub Docs Source Notes
Anomaly Detector
App Configuration
Cognitive Search Replaces: azure-search
Communication Administration
Communication Chat
Communication Common
Communication Sms
Core
Core - AMQP
Core - HTTP Netty
Core - HTTP OkHttp
Core - Test
Core Experimental
Core Serializer Apache Avro
Core Serializer Apache Jackson
Core Serializer GSON JSON
Core Serializer Jackson JSON
Cosmos DB Replaces: azure-cosmos 3.x
Digital Twins - Core
Event Grid Will replace: azure-eventgrid
Event Hubs Replaces: azure-eventhubs
Event Hubs - Azure Blob Storage Checkpoint Store
Event Hubs - Schema Registry
Event Hubs - Schema Registry Avro
Form Recognizer
Identity
Key Vault - Administration
Key Vault - Certificates Replaces: azure-keyvault-certificates
Key Vault - Keys Replaces: azure-keyvault-keys
Key Vault - Secrets Replaces: azure-keyvault-secrets
Metrics Advisor
Monitor Exporter for OpenTelemetry
SDK - Bill of Materials
Service Bus Will replace: azure-servicebus
Storage - Blobs Replaces: azure-storage-blob 11.x
Storage - Blobs Batch
Storage - Blobs Changefeed
Storage - Blobs Cryptography
Storage - Blobs NIO
Storage - Common
Storage - Files Data Lake Replaces: azure-data-lake-store-sdk
Storage - Files Shares Replaces: azure-storage-file
Storage - Queues Replaces: azure-storage-queue 10.x
Synapse - AccessControl
Synapse - Artifacts
Synapse - Managed Private Endpoints
Synapse - Monitoring
Synapse - Spark
Tables
Text Analytics Replaces: azure-cognitiveservices-textanalytics
Tracing OpenTelemetry Plugin